Ristiinan jumalanpalvelusten palveluryhmien yhteystiedot:

nimi

sähköposti

puhelin

Henrik Ohlis

henkka.ohlis@pp.inet.fi

0400263462

Raija Ohlis

 

0503611624

Terttu Syrjäläinen

terttu.syrjalainen@mikkeli.fi

0503664089

Vesa Syrjäläinen

 

0505430982

Sirkku Kurvinen

sirkku.kurvinen@gmail.com

0504989562

Kirsi Olkkonen

kirsi.olkkonen@surffi.fi

0408343826

Ulla Tähtinen

u.tahtinen@gmail.com

0440343454

Helena Turkki

helena.turkki@gmail.com

0408276927

Pirkko ja Matti Suhonen

 

0504042668 (Pirkko)

Johanna ja Timo Talo

johanna.talo@hotmail.com

0407240722 (Johanna)

Päivi Ketola

petola@surffi.fi

 

Jenni Kolmisoppi

jenni.kolmisoppi@gmail.com

 

Anneli Rantalainen

anneli.rantalainen@gmail.com

0408485330, 015661620

Erkki Rantalainen

erkki.rantalainen@supponor.com

040848008

Laura Savander laura.savander@outlook.com 050 584 40001