Ristiinan jumalanpalvelusten palveluryhmien yhteystiedot:

nimi

sähköposti

puhelin

Henrik Ohlis

henkka.ohlis@pp.inet.fi

0400 263 462

Raija Ohlis

 

050 361 1624

Terttu Syrjäläinen

terttu.syrjalainen@mikkeli.fi

050 366 4089

Vesa Syrjäläinen

 

050 543 0982

 

 

 

Kirsi Olkkonen

kirsi.olkkonen@surffi.fi

040 834 3826

Ulla Tähtinen

u.tahtinen@gmail.com

0440 343 454

Helena Turkki

helena.turkki@gmail.com

040 827 6927

 

 

 

Johanna ja Timo Talo

johanna.talo@hotmail.com

040 724 0722 (Johanna)

Päivi Ketola

petola@surffi.fi

 

Jenni Kolmisoppi

jenni.kolmisoppi@gmail.com

 

Anneli Rantalainen

anneli.rantalainen@gmail.com

040 848 5330, 015 661 620

Erkki Rantalainen

erkki.rantalainen@supponor.com

040 848 008

Laura Savander laura.savander@outlook.com 050 584 40001